Artemis Fowl

Artemis Fowl Series
by Eoin Colfer

Artemis Fowl  (AR 5.0)
The Arctic Incident  (AR 5.0)
The Eternity Code  (AR 5.0)
The Opal Deception  (AR 5.7)
The Lost Colony  (AR 5.3)
The Time Paradox

Eoin Colfer was born in Ireland in 1965 to parents who were teachers. When he grew up, he went to university and became a teacher, as well, but since 2001, he has been writing full-time. To learn more about this author and his books, go to

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *